Contact Us What's New Programs Education Conservation Easements Home
 

Portage Soil & Water Conservation District
6970 State Route 88
Ravenna OH 44266
330-297-7633
330-296-5917 (fax)

District Staff
District Coordinator
James Bierlair - ext. 112
jbierlair@portageswcd.org

Storm Water Education
Lynn Vogel - ext. 111
lvogel@portageswcd.org

Storm Water Engineer
Eric Long - ext. 120
elong@portageswcd.org

Program Assistant
Marybeth Willett - ext. 101
mwillett@portageswcd.org

NRCS Staff
District Conservationist
Kara MacDowell - ext. 113
kara.macdowell@oh.usda.gov

Resource Conservationist
Dee Waters- ext. 114
dee.waters@oh.usda.gov

Engineering Technician
Troy Smith - ext. 115
troy.smith@oh.usda.gov

Wetland Reserve Program, ACES
Edward Moon - ext. 121
ed.moon@oh.usda.gov

Board of Supervisors
Beth Padisak - Chairman
Kenny Rufener - Vice-Chairman
Fred Rodenbucher - Secretary
Dennis Wise - Treasurer
Zach Alger - Fiscal Agent
Monthly Board Meetings
Regular board meetings are held
the first Thursday of each month
at 7:00pm (November-March)
or 8:00pm (April-October) at the SWCD office located at 6970 State Route 88, Ravenna.
The public is welcome!
Please call 330-297-7633 x101 to be put on the agenda